Patrick Davidson

February 17, 2023

My YouTube Channel Update

I am trying to get back into the swing of things in regards to making YouTube videos for my channel again. I want to have a few videos ready to go before I post any though. It has been over 5 months since my last video! That is the longest time without making a video since I started back in April of 2020. I have actually made a few videos but haven't posted them yet as I will probably reshoot them. 

I am going back and forth on the idea of renaming the channel from "Expat Animator" to something else that is more in line with teaching animation. But I like the Expat Animator name and so far have decided to keep using it. I also want to create a new course on using Rough Animator. I have been working behind the scenes on making the shooting and editing of my YouTube videos a smoother and faster process. I think you will be able to tell a difference when I start posting again. I have a lot of ideas for new videos so hopefully I will start getting them up soon. 

-Patrick

About Patrick Davidson