Michael Smith Jr.

June 25, 2021

Day 432 :: Holidays go way too fast!

It is Day 5 already. Been offline so much I did not write anything either.

It's always funny to me that one can be so busy without work.

If I didn't need an income - I think I could stay pretty busy without work but I also like making money.

I am sure the dream state is not needing an income but working to make money doing what you want. I hope to get there but I have a few kids to get through school so it may take a while.

I am 49 this year. Heading towards 50 and this, plus COVID has really got me thinking about the future.

I don't know the answer but I know it is important to make sure the next decade is enjoyable.

So glad F & B is back open in Singapore. This morning, before the gym, I had a nice kopi and kaya toast with a friend. Been awhile.

Happy Friday!