Michael Smith Jr.

August 13, 2021

Day 486 :: Gym and a meal or two out

It's crazy how much being able to hit the gym and have a meal out just fixes my mood.

My regimen is 3 days of gym, rest day and back at it. Got my 3 day cycle in already as the 3rd day is always leg day.

My head is just so much better.

Yesterday, had a nice meal out with the wife and stuffed our faces.

I really, really feel for those back on or that continue to be locked down.

It is crushing business, wrecking havoc on people's mental state and just plain depressing.

First time I have seen this chart :: https://ig.ft.com/coronavirus-lockdowns/

Sad part is that nothing will improve till countries start hitting that 70% plus mark for fully vaccinated inhabitants.

My life much improved this past week but I am lucky to be in Singapore.

Hang in there!