Sulman Baig

March 21, 2022

Bought iPhone 13 mini

I have been the user of iPhone XS max for as long as it was launched.
Now I decided to change my iPhone but there were very less options cause my basic requirement was less weight and small to handle in one hand.
So the obvious choice I had was iPhone SE 3 and iPhone mini 13.
I never liked the big iPhones as I was a user of XS max. I always had to use two hands while using it and I was not so much convenient so I wanted small form factors and when I searched on the internet I found out that iPhone SE 3 has half the battery of iPhone 13 mini so compromising over Face ID instead of touch ID which I like more I bought iPhone 13 mini.
I am in love with iPhone 13 mini since I bought I can use it in one hand it’s so small to get lost in my pockets as well so and all the features of iPhone 13 are also in iPhone 13 mini and quite good battery as far as I am using so I think this iPhone will go a long way as I took iPhone XS max these years.